Return to

Desiderata print 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Wonderful work November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Fetterman from New Columbia , PA United States  
I purchased this for a friend and was very pleased to see the fine work and attention to detail that went into this print. The quality of paper and matting was a happy surprise given the price. I look forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Amelia Savad from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
Very nice presentation of the poem. It's what I expected and I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Absolutely GORGEOUS July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Malchak from Syracuse, NY United States  
Way better than expected !! Quality is incredible A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Quality items May 5, 2016
Reviewer: susan wilder  
The prints i got from you are so nice and will make good gifts.  thank you, too, for the speedy shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Product January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony White from Warner Robins , GA United States  
Just what the doctor ordered. Kudos

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice. Will consider to order again when the occasion arises

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bless you, Sherrie... September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from Cornwall, PE Canada  
I received my order today. Wow!
I ordered on the 1st of the month; it shipped on the 2nd, cleared Customs on the 4th, and was here on the 8th.
From California to PEI, Canada so quickly, especially when it had to travel through one of our long weekends (holiday on Monday).
But not nearly as impressive as your work.
I will display them proudly, and give one as a gift I know will be truly appreciated.

Thank you Sherrie!
I look forward to future relations.

Sincerely,

Brett

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata print 8x10 June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, OK United States  
I was impressed with the quality of the print and the matting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print/Beautiful March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ficcardi from Magalia, CA United States  
Sherrie was wonderful as my item was damaged in shipping and she immediately responded with sending out a new one.  She was so accommodating and helpful.  I will definitely continue to look at her site and order items.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
beautifully rendered January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Hannah Lloyd from Roanoke, VA United States  
Very nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items