Return to

Desiderata print 11x14


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great product & quick delivery January 22, 2017
Reviewer: C Brown from St. Clair Shores, MI United States  
The Desiderata print looked better in person than it did online, was packaged well, and service was quick and easy. I am very pleased & will use Ink Monkey Press again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Rice from Englewood, CO United States  
I am very excited about the print I received. This was a pleasant business experience. Will use Ink Monkey again. I will tell people about my experiences and the fine products you offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata print 11x14 January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Winsome Smith from Roanoke, VA United States  
Just love my Desiderata print, writing is perfect, and easy to read. Its been framed, and is hanging on the wall where I get to read it every day. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
desiderata print December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Jenison, MI United States  
Beautiful piece of artwork!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SATISFIED CUSTOMER November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Koogler from Frederick, MD United States  
I love the product so much that after I received one for a friend, I had to order another for myself. The  order for my friend was ordered very easily and shipped to her without a shipping sheet so that she would not see the cost of the item - this was at my request via e mail and was taken care of very easily and quickly. Awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Donald W from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Your version of this classic was beautifully executed. It was by far the best that i found on the internet. We are giving this to our grandson as one of his high school graduation gifts. Hope the words will serve as a reminder to him to continue being the insightful, caring person that he currently is as he goes onward with his life at college.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
excellent work at a good value May 21, 2014
Reviewer: NOC  
The print was beautiful, well made and nicely matted.  This was a good value and there were no surprises upon arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gift for my daughter May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Proud and blessed papi from Lakeland, FL United States  
I had given Desiderata to my son and step-son a few years ago (Sherrie was so nice to work with)and it was a big hit.  Just gave it to my daughter for her 24th birthday; she loves it as much as her brothers did.  Great message that will last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sheila Bach from Harpers Ferry, WV United States  
This beautifully hand written piece of art is well worth the price. It would make a wonderful give for someone. However, I am keeping mine to remain in my view.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Warren from Tampa, FL United States  
Fast, professional and beautifully crafted.  Plus Sherrie is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items