Return to

Desiderata Poem 11x14 print


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Beautiful July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Seeley from Huntingtown, MD United States  
This piece is absolutely beautiful in person!  Amazing!!  Service was fantastic....easy and very fast!  Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 11x14 print December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Maxwell from Salina, KS United States  
I was so impressed by how promptly the poem was shipped. It was in perfect shape when I got it in the mail. My daughter received it as a Christmas gift, and she just loved it! Thank you for a very enjoyable purchase from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sonja Tweit from Lacombe, AB Canada  
Thanks for your prompt shipment with my second order for the above document. The quality of work is excellent -- had the first one framed and gave as a wedding present -- they were very impressed. Ordered a couple of more copies for my adult children (they expressed an interest in one when they saw the first one I had purchased).  Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bless you, Sherrie Part II... September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from Cornwall, PE Canada  
Same as 'Desiderata print 8x10' review.
Truly beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful calligraphy May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Durham, NC United States  
This is a beautiful poem and the artist made it more beautiful using her artistic talents in calligraphy and inserting roses throughout. It looks wonderful, framed and hung on a wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem- Matted February 24, 2015
Reviewer: LEILANI ROBINSON from CONCORD, CA United States  
This is the third purchase of this product that I have made.  The other two were gifts. This was for myself.
Beautiful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata - 11x14" single mat, burgundy roses July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ronda Cheatham from Atlanta, GA United States  
Just beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is turning 19. This poem was such a big part of my high school experience and she has begun to take interest in thoughtful, reflective things so I know she will love it. Your artwork is beautiful. The shipping was timely and very carefully packaged. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata poem 11x14 single mat June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Georgia Fowles from Berea, OH United States  
Erin loves hers, thinks the painting around it is awesome. She was quite impressed with the care in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Thank You March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I first heard these words when I was in high school in the 70's; it was a "spoken word" song at the time. Later my father laminated the words on a wooden plaque that hung in my room; the author being anonymous. When the plaque no longer matched the decor of my 20's, I purchased a small version to hang over my desk which credited the author as Max Ehrmann. Now in my late 50's, I have replaced the faded hanging with a beautifully matted version in my favorite color that perfectly matches my decor. The words have touched me in a way that none other have and "Desiderata" has given me words to live by for my entire adult life.  Thanks to Goggle, I not only understand the history of these words but was able to acquire my latest beautiful version from your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful piece! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gabrielle DeSouza from Greenwich, CT United States  
Absolutely beautiful piece, fast shipping, great packaging. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items