Return to

Custom Quotes


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Happy Customer! August 4, 2016
Reviewer: JGB  
I knew exactly what I wanted but finding someone to make my vision a reality was the challenge. I'm so glad that I found Ink Monkey! Sherrie was with me every step of the way and within two weeks I had received exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to give the custom print to my nephew! Sherrie was incredibly responsive. Count me in as a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
If, Rudyard Kipling April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Eldridge from Campbell River, BC Canada  
Simple fabulous, wonderful,......

Thank you, Sherrie

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Customized "If" March 27, 2016
Reviewer: James Morgan from MA United States  
Found it very easy to communicate with Sherrie over email - she answered some Q's, we iterated over one solution for 3 or 4 emails and she proceeded to produce an excellent customized result.

Thanks a lot Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata May 29, 2015
Reviewer: R. Olson from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
I was in search of an overall 5 x 7 framed plaque, and with a short turn around time line. Sherrie met my needs.  When the plaque arrived, it was artistically exquisite, beyond my expectations. Well done Sherrie, and thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
color change March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, MD United States  
What a pleasure to deal with InkMonkey in tweaking the above art work for my son - personalizing same thus making our gift so much more meaningful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Superb! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Gruen from Piermont, NY United States  
Sherrie has done two custom prints of poems that have tremendous meaning for me.  The renditions that Sherrie did enhances them even more.  Sherrie was also extremely responsive to my queries and comments.  The work was completed and shipped quickly in a sturdy, recyclable package.  Thanks Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Quote from the movie City of Angels - Custom Quote March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Shupe from Frisco, TX United States  
When I read this quote for the first time, I knew I wanted Sherrie Lovler to design it and add the wine colored roses to it. It also has the nice wine colored mat. I will enjoy reading this every day for the rest of my life. Such a beautiful addition to my home. Thank you, Sherrie Lovler for your beautiful work. Forever grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Customised calligraphy March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Moore from Carlingford, Nsw Australia  
Thank you very much for my customised calligraphy. The order process was very easy and Sherrie is even easier to deal with. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?