Return to

Desiderata print 11x14


Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Poem July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mel  
I loved it! This is my life motto. The design fits the theme of my room perfectly. It was a fast delivery and it was a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ann Moore from Jupiter, FL United States  
I am so very pleased with my Desiderata print! It is beautifully done and I love it.  Will be ordering from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Print March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
High quality. Exactly what i was looking for and arrived sooner than i expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata print 11x14 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: N W from Denver, CO United States  
Turned out just as I expected. It is really nice. I am pleased that I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 good product October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This Desiderata matted print arrived as promised and very well packaged protecting the print.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Matted Poem Print September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from O Fallon, MO United States  
I have loved the Desiderata poem for many years and I was so glad to find a beautiful matted print of it here.  It arrived within days and was packaged well so it was in perfect condition.  I can't wait to get a frame and hang it where I can see it every day! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 professional February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Strasburg, CO United States  
The ordering/delivery went well.
The product is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desidrata presentation December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chico, CA United States  
Looking forward to giving this beautiful print to my adult son on his birthday. Thank you for your lovely work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great product & quick delivery January 22, 2017
Reviewer: C Brown from St. Clair Shores, MI United States  
The Desiderata print looked better in person than it did online, was packaged well, and service was quick and easy. I am very pleased & will use Ink Monkey Press again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stanley Rice from Englewood, CO United States  
I am very excited about the print I received. This was a pleasant business experience. Will use Ink Monkey again. I will tell people about my experiences and the fine products you offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items