Return to

Desiderata print 11x14


Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality Picture December 24, 2022
Reviewer: Shannon Thomas from Aurora, CO United States  
I purchased the Desiderata print picture for my wife. The paper quality, font size, and picture print was perfect. The print came with a perfectly spaced boarder for a picture frame. To make the order even better, it came in less than a week! All in all, my wife cried when seeing it! This was a success. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Darlene Allen from Wheaton, IL United States  
Beautiful prints! Received them very well packaged and quickly. Thank you for a couple of lovely Christmas presents. Blessings, Darlene Allen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desperate print January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Norm Runzer from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Shipped/arrived promptly in excellent  condition.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Poem July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mel  
I loved it! This is my life motto. The design fits the theme of my room perfectly. It was a fast delivery and it was a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ann Moore from Jupiter, FL United States  
I am so very pleased with my Desiderata print! It is beautifully done and I love it.  Will be ordering from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Print March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
High quality. Exactly what i was looking for and arrived sooner than i expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata print 11x14 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: N W from Denver, CO United States  
Turned out just as I expected. It is really nice. I am pleased that I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 good product October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This Desiderata matted print arrived as promised and very well packaged protecting the print.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Matted Poem Print September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from O Fallon, MO United States  
I have loved the Desiderata poem for many years and I was so glad to find a beautiful matted print of it here.  It arrived within days and was packaged well so it was in perfect condition.  I can't wait to get a frame and hang it where I can see it every day! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 professional February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Strasburg, CO United States  
The ordering/delivery went well.
The product is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items