Return to

If by Kipling poem 11x14


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 If February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern California  
This is my forth or fifth time back as i have always been very happy with the matted presentation.  They make perfect gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marcia Martin from Ashburn, VA United States  
This is the second print of the poem, "If" by Kipling I have ordered.  Both are graduation presents.  I am extremely satisfied with the quality, beauty and excellent service of this company.  I specifically looked for Ink Monkey for the second one.  I had given the first one to my nephew for his college graduation two years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Love This December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lola St John from Fulton, MD United States  
I ordered this as a gift for my son and we both absolutely love it. Thank You for making these wonderful prints available.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Experience August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Frey from Ottsville, PA United States  
Best ordering experience ever! I needed a poem for a gift in a short period of time.  Sherrie kept in contact with me and shipped the item in plenty of time.  Will be ordering from Ink Monkey Press again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "If" by Rudyard Kipling November 1, 2014
Reviewer: melvin townsend from greenwood, IN United States  
This poem is my all-time favorite as an inspiration to men (or women) to "forge on" when there appears to be little reason to do so. I have read it to my children and grandchildren many times. I'm having your lovely print framed right now for a prominent place in my home. Mel Townsend

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 If August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Pam DeWeerd from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
A beautiful poem for a dad to share with his son!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 extremely happy October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Murray from Brandon, MB Canada  
very pleased with quality and service

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 If by Kipling May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia from VA United States  
I ordered two of this poem to give as high school graduation gifts.  I ordered another to give to a student I've tutored for almost three years.  It was a favorite of my husband and he used it in Eagle Scout ceremonies.  I think it is beautiful.  Deliver was prompt and item well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "If" by Rudyard Kipling, 11" x 14" single mat April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Lockard from JONES, OK United States  
The quality of the product - a calligraphy rendition of the poem "If" by Rudyard Kipling - is just lovely and was a perfect gift for our son as he heads out into the world to begin his first "adult" job!  I was delighted to receive our order within a few days of placing it and could not be happier with the service we've received or the product itself!!

Was this review helpful to you?