Return to

Desiderata Poster 12x18


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Service April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Lyles from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
Dear Sherrie,
All of the posters, cards, and other things that I have purchased from your site have been artistically beautiful and perfect for the gifts I used them to send. You are definitely blessed with talent from Our Father, and it shows in all your work. I wish you well.
Sincerely,
Sue Lyles

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Texas  
My wife's favorite poem.  We lost her old copy many years ago.  Great/prettier replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Tracey from Apex, NC United States  
I love this print, so pretty and colorful, love the purple.  Arrived without any damage.  I would definitely order from Sherrie again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Delighted with my purchase. Thank you March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Celia Knutson from Lodi, WI United States  
This is a beautiful poster.  The calligraphy Sherrie has done is beautiful! I purchased the poster for my cubicle wall. I also purchased the sign that says "breathe" I have a somewhat stressful demanding social services type of job and the ideals of Desiderata are an important reminder to me in my work with clients and others in my life.  The beautiful artwork with exquisite finely detailed lettering, touches of  gold and beautiful flowers have helped transform my cubicle into an environment I enjoy working in. Thank you so much, Sherrie.  I highly  recommend your art work to others. You are an inspiration!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Eagle Mountain, UT United States  
I was impressed with how quickly I received this. It is beautiful and I am so glad to own such great words. The gold plating is beautiful and I love the beautiful and detailed artwork. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 DESIDERATA POSTER December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TUCSON, AZ United States  
This wonderful woman of mine needed some focus. Being 2,100 miles away, I had Ink Monkey send her this poster. Her first comment to me over the phone was that " I had wrapped it so carefully". Of course I told who did and that I didn't write it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Shipping July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Oliver Mayfield from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
The expense of shipping this item is exorbitant considering it's nature. I suspect it could be delivered safely at half the costs.

Response from Sherrie: In order to ship this poster flat with a backing board, the weight for shipping is over 1 pound. This makes it not suitable for first class shipping and leaves me only priority mail. This is actually less money than shipping it UPS. The only way to get the price down would be to roll the poster and put it in a tube. I try to avoid that when possible, since I want you to receive the artwork in the best possible shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Boyko from Landenberg, PA United States  
Looks stunning - thx for the good work you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Print March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Craig Cringan from Oakville, ON Canada  
I ordered this 12x18 print of Desiderata as a last minute Christmas gift. The original confirmation e-mail of my order didn't come in, but when I sent her an e-mail about it she was quick to respond. Sherrie was very easy to work with and promptly corrected the error. The print arrived in time and was well received. Highly recommended trying out her services if anything catches your eye.

-Craig

Was this review helpful to you?