Return to

Desiderata Poster 12x18


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I received the lovely Desiderata poster, designed and lettered to perfection. This is the same one that I bought many, many years ago. I continue to enjoy the artwork, and the poem still resonates with me. I also appreciate how well it was packaged. Thanks so much, and glad I found your website!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 in other words . . . May 21, 2021
Reviewer: ELIZABETH SALLEE from Cumming, GA United States  
In the 1960s I had a poster of Desiderata and I long ago lost it in a move.  I was thrilled to see the choices from Ink Monkey Press.  It arrived as stated and it is truly beautiful.  I am going to take it to a professional and have it matted in purple and framed behind glass.  I read it every day, several times a day, during a very dark time.  It got me thru -- and shall continue to inspire.  This one is truly beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata poster November 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Youngblood from Baker, FL United States  
Is beautiful! Excellent work!  I really love the 'poem'. It inspires tranquility in a crazy world!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Service April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Lyles from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
Dear Sherrie,
All of the posters, cards, and other things that I have purchased from your site have been artistically beautiful and perfect for the gifts I used them to send. You are definitely blessed with talent from Our Father, and it shows in all your work. I wish you well.
Sincerely,
Sue Lyles

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Texas  
My wife's favorite poem.  We lost her old copy many years ago.  Great/prettier replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Tracey from Apex, NC United States  
I love this print, so pretty and colorful, love the purple.  Arrived without any damage.  I would definitely order from Sherrie again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Delighted with my purchase. Thank you March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Celia Knutson from Lodi, WI United States  
This is a beautiful poster.  The calligraphy Sherrie has done is beautiful! I purchased the poster for my cubicle wall. I also purchased the sign that says "breathe" I have a somewhat stressful demanding social services type of job and the ideals of Desiderata are an important reminder to me in my work with clients and others in my life.  The beautiful artwork with exquisite finely detailed lettering, touches of  gold and beautiful flowers have helped transform my cubicle into an environment I enjoy working in. Thank you so much, Sherrie.  I highly  recommend your art work to others. You are an inspiration!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Eagle Mountain, UT United States  
I was impressed with how quickly I received this. It is beautiful and I am so glad to own such great words. The gold plating is beautiful and I love the beautiful and detailed artwork. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 DESIDERATA POSTER December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TUCSON, AZ United States  
This wonderful woman of mine needed some focus. Being 2,100 miles away, I had Ink Monkey send her this poster. Her first comment to me over the phone was that " I had wrapped it so carefully". Of course I told who did and that I didn't write it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items