Return to

Custom Quotes


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: G. Ellis from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This print is beautiful.. I love it.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Declaration of Geneva April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Adonizio from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
Sherrie created a beautiful custom piece based on an oath I took many years ago. She captured each component with creativity and sensitivity. She worked with me to find the correct size, color, and frame. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you, Sherrie

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Inspiration for gifting another favorite poem January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie  
The Desiderata prints and Custom Quote option inspired me to order a print of another favorite poem (the Hafiz passage that begins, "We have not come here to take prisoners..."). Sherrie's customer service is as superb as her prints, and she worked with me to custom create something even more beautiful than what I had in mind. =)

Thank you, Sherrie! Love and Light!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Award article September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Federico Castellucci from City of Johns Creek, GA United States  
Great job !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer! August 4, 2016
Reviewer: JGB  
I knew exactly what I wanted but finding someone to make my vision a reality was the challenge. I'm so glad that I found Ink Monkey! Sherrie was with me every step of the way and within two weeks I had received exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to give the custom print to my nephew! Sherrie was incredibly responsive. Count me in as a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 If, Rudyard Kipling April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Eldridge from Campbell River, BC Canada  
Simple fabulous, wonderful,......

Thank you, Sherrie

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Customized "If" March 27, 2016
Reviewer: James Morgan from MA United States  
Found it very easy to communicate with Sherrie over email - she answered some Q's, we iterated over one solution for 3 or 4 emails and she proceeded to produce an excellent customized result.

Thanks a lot Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata May 29, 2015
Reviewer: R. Olson from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
I was in search of an overall 5 x 7 framed plaque, and with a short turn around time line. Sherrie met my needs.  When the plaque arrived, it was artistically exquisite, beyond my expectations. Well done Sherrie, and thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 color change March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, MD United States  
What a pleasure to deal with InkMonkey in tweaking the above art work for my son - personalizing same thus making our gift so much more meaningful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Superb! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Gruen from Piermont, NY United States  
Sherrie has done two custom prints of poems that have tremendous meaning for me.  The renditions that Sherrie did enhances them even more.  Sherrie was also extremely responsive to my queries and comments.  The work was completed and shipped quickly in a sturdy, recyclable package.  Thanks Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items