Return to

Desiderata print 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jana Jopson from Hixson, TN United States  
I ordered two of these, one diamond, one roses for my 20-something nephew and niece. They arrived well packed/protected. Product details perfect! Nothing amiss. Just as I would hope---appreciate so much. Beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
These are quite beautiful! I'm happy with everything... product, delivery, customer service.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata 8x10 February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Gussie Ellis from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Sherrie, I want to sincerely thank you for the beautiful work you do . I also want to thank you for your service.. You make a person feel so at ease and you are so helpful. I enjoy talking to you as much as the work you provide.
Thank you Sherrie, I have passed your name on.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Prints February 8, 2021
Reviewer: colleen clarke from Brisbane, queenland Australia  
Beautiful and well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata print 8x10 February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Veith from Springfield , OH United States  
The print was exactly what I was looking for. Professionally done. It looks excellent with the blue border. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata prints January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mary H from Rochester, NY United States  
I purchased 2 calligraphy prints- diamond and rose in green and red backgrounds.  They are gorgeous!  Beautifully done and very much appreciated!
Thank you, Sherri Lovler, for your artistic and creative talents.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Print January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brock Harris from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Excellent quality.
Personalized attention to my needs from owner.
I could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 This was a custom print December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Deitsch from Wolfeboro, NH United States  
Just excellent.  Sherrie worked with me to get the spacing and typestyle (font) just right for this work.
She is patient and an attentive listener and just a pleasure to work with.  
I feel fortunate to have discovered this talented individual; the costs for her services are very fair and the quality results will speak for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend This Artist and Business November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Holmes from Key West, FL United States  
We sent for 2 copies of Desiderata and 1 of "IF" by Kipling.
Sherrie was so pleasant to deal with as we had some computer issues on our end.
Our matted prints arrived promptly and are truly beautiful. We are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 outstanding October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Darlene Little from Williamsport, PA United States  
I ordered 6 prints to give as Christmas presents.  They came and I was excited. They were ready to put in frames.  I will be so happy to gift these to those I love.  They are a beautiful addition to my inspiration corner.  I was also impressed with the attention Sherrie gave me.  She was in the midst of evacuating because of the fires, yet she sent a note and then made sure I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items