Return to

Desiderata print 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Gift the Desiderata Poster April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Karen Benson from sacramento, CA United States  
I'm thrilled with the two beautiful Desiderata posters, as are the two teen sisters who received them from me as gifts. Not only did they love them, but they sat with their parents that night reading the poem aloud. I'm grateful to have found Ink Monkey and the lovely art available.
I'll be returning frequently to the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful calligraphy, perfect presentated January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Elwood H Smith from Great Barrington, MA United States  
Thank you, Sherrie Lovler, for your elegant calligraphic lettering on the Ink Monkey Press "Desiderata by Max Ehrmann" print. The printing and matte quality, too, are first rate. This is the second one I've purchased for gifts and I'm certain to be ordering more for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata matted artwork December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn Knight from Parker, CO United States  
Came beautifully packaged as a gift along with a lovely card. Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jana Jopson from Hixson, TN United States  
I ordered two of these, one diamond, one roses for my 20-something nephew and niece. They arrived well packed/protected. Product details perfect! Nothing amiss. Just as I would hope---appreciate so much. Beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
These are quite beautiful! I'm happy with everything... product, delivery, customer service.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata 8x10 February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Gussie Ellis from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Sherrie, I want to sincerely thank you for the beautiful work you do . I also want to thank you for your service.. You make a person feel so at ease and you are so helpful. I enjoy talking to you as much as the work you provide.
Thank you Sherrie, I have passed your name on.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Prints February 8, 2021
Reviewer: colleen clarke from Brisbane, queenland Australia  
Beautiful and well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata print 8x10 February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Veith from Springfield , OH United States  
The print was exactly what I was looking for. Professionally done. It looks excellent with the blue border. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata prints January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mary H from Rochester, NY United States  
I purchased 2 calligraphy prints- diamond and rose in green and red backgrounds.  They are gorgeous!  Beautifully done and very much appreciated!
Thank you, Sherri Lovler, for your artistic and creative talents.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Print January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brock Harris from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Excellent quality.
Personalized attention to my needs from owner.
I could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items