Return to

Desiderata print 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Matted Prints February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Cumber from Bracebridge, ON Canada  
I received the several of the matted prints in the mail and they are of good quality and the calligraphy print is beautiful.  Especially like the roses! All prints will be framed and given at Christmas to each of eight grandchildren of my mother-in-law Carole, who passed away too soon in this life, in memory of their Grandmother who kept a copy of this poem in her home and words she lived by.  Words that if she were alive today she would of course be hoping they would find support and insight into how to lead successful, honest and humble lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jane McEvoy from Newtown, CT United States  
Very, very happy with the product and great service, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Prints February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie from Columbia, SC United States  
The three prints that I ordered of the poem Desiderata came quickly and actually looked better in person than shown on the website.

Thank you for shipping these items so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata poems December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Jeter from Marietta, GA United States  
I found the ink monkey website very easy to follow. Ended up speaking with the artist herself and she, Sherrie, was so  friendly and helpful. I have since received my items and couldn’t be happier. Actually will be ordering more and have recommended that site to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ross from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and is just what I wanted. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Hurstbridge, Victoria Australia  
It looks as beautiful as ever. What's more, it arrived in time!! Delivered on April 2nd.
Many thanks indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Words to live by... March 15, 2019
Reviewer: MC from San Clemente, CA United States  
Words to live by, and they are perfectly presented by the beautiful matted print I purchased. I bought Desiderata for myself, and my friends to remind us how precious every lesson and moment are. Thank you, InkMonkey, for the beautiful art!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Yvonne from WHITEHALL, MT United States  
The print I bought is absolutely beautiful. Really professionally made on heavy card stock. I’ll be proud to display this in my home. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items