Return to

Desiderata framed 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Desiderate framed 8x10 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: John Applegate from Olmsted Falls, OH United States  
Looks Great and at a very reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Lovely print February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I'm very happy with my choice. The order was delivered quickly. The matte and frame perfectly complement the nicely scripted page.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Framed Desiderata January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Daniels from Ballwin, MO United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase. The framed Desiderata I bought online was for a gift to someone for Christmas and I was a bit worried that since I didn't order it until Fri., 12/18/20, it may not arrive by no later than Christmas Eve day. I called and spoke directly with Sherrie, who assured me it would be shipped on Monday and arrive before Christmas. It did indeed arrive on time. I will recommend this company to others and I thank Sherrie very much for getting it shipped so quickly even though it was so close to Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Framed plaque with Deserata November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tree from Accident, MD United States  
Thank you for timely processing and discreet handling of this gift. The lettering, matting, and frame are very attractive. It has already been hung on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Framed Print June 5, 2020
Reviewer: WENDIE MILLER from Hayward, WI United States  
I have always loved this work and knew it would make the perfect gift for my niece's 2020 high school graduation. The print and the framing were everything i hoped for.  Thank you Sherrie. Your work is exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Ormond from Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom  
The poem has a special meaning to me as I found a handwritten copy amongst my late mothers possessions.To find a framed version professionally written out in calligraphy was a blessing.
I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful purchase May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Richard  
I recently purchased this prose for my daughter. She was delighted with her gift and finds comfort in it each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Lovely item May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Katrine, NY United States  
Beautiful work that arrived safely package and was much appreciated as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Watkins from Hummelstown, PA United States  
This framed Desiderata was a gift for our grandson.  He loved it.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Gallerani from Norwood, MA United States  
The Desiderata framed print was everything I expected and more. Very nice presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items