Return to

Desiderata framed 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
DESIDERATA June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Bowman from Waterford, MI United States  
Purchased this beautiful piece of art work in rememberance of a close friend that past away. This piece of poetry was his favorite and spoke words of the person that he was. Thank you for making the healing process easier and the memories last a lifetime with your work

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Lampros from Sherwood, OR United States  
My shopping experiences have been outstanding. No problems at all. However I have shipped 3 prints to other people. I have not received a print myself. Thank you for all you do. I have not seen the prints, but everyone was very happy with what they received. They were a hit. Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Framed print. May 24, 2018
Reviewer: P. Garrett from MD United States  
Have always lived according the words in Desiderata, and as my Grandson has just graduated from UNC I thought a classy framed copy would be perfect for his new living quarters and his new future as a young working man. I am happy to say he was very pleased to receive it and said he looks forward to reading it often.
You were on the ball and sent it out almost immediately. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gift Purchase April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Sterling from Ocala, FL United States  
I needed a  framed Desiderata poem for a dear friend's 40 th Birthday gift & talked to Sherrie by phone.
I wasn't sure I could get it before we had to leave home, but, I shouldn't have worried.
From California to Florida, ordered on a Thursday & was here by Monday, well packaged & beautiful! Thanks Sherrie!
,

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Stunning August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Keith G  
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  I was almost brought to tears by the beauty of this magnificent object.
I bought it because my two best friends in the world just got married, green featured HEAVILY in their wedding, and Desiderata was part of my speech as Best Man.  This will make an absolutely fantastic wedding gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Grandson is Thrilled! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Lyn O'Ferrall from Richmond, VA United States  
The framed 8 x 10 Desiderata you made is lovely and my grandson is thrilled with his gift.  He is a student at West Point and says it is so elegantly simple that he can hang it in his room.  Thank you for helping me on the phone since I was having trouble with the computer!  I will be ordering from you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata May 14, 2013
Reviewer: David Stevens from Canal Fulton, OH United States  
Beautiful...and very well packed.  We'll do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A Daily Reprieve April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prosper, TX United States  
Each time i read them, or recall the words of Desiderata, they become more than mere words-they are the embodiment of what true art can accomplish-they have the power to change the way I feel, the catalyst for a new perspective, and the source of a calming serenity.  Ms. Lovler's beautiful presentation of Desiderata serves to accentuate all of the above.  It will be hung in my sanctuary so that I may be reminded each day of how it is possible to live each day with a grateful attitude in a sometimes harsh world.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
love 'em January 14, 2013
Reviewer: dgl from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have purchased approximately 11 items from InkMonkey (with 3 still in the pipeline) including these (Desiderata) and The Serenity Prayer.  They are all fantastic.  Love 'em!

(Disclosure: I had multiple orders and multiple items within an order so I may have multiple reviews.)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata December 23, 2012
Reviewer: John from Waverly, PA United States  
Desiderata has always been very important to me and so this year, I decided to have my own framed copy to hang in my home.  When I saw how beautiful Sherrie's work was, I bought 2 more sets to give as Christmas gifts to people who had been very important to me this year.  I'm proud to give Sherrie (and Mr. Ehrmann) my most heartfelt thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?