Return to

Desiderata framed 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Framed Print June 5, 2020
Reviewer: WENDIE MILLER from Hayward, WI United States  
I have always loved this work and knew it would make the perfect gift for my niece's 2020 high school graduation. The print and the framing were everything i hoped for.  Thank you Sherrie. Your work is exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Ormond from Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom  
The poem has a special meaning to me as I found a handwritten copy amongst my late mothers possessions.To find a framed version professionally written out in calligraphy was a blessing.
I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful purchase May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Richard  
I recently purchased this prose for my daughter. She was delighted with her gift and finds comfort in it each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Lovely item May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Katrine, NY United States  
Beautiful work that arrived safely package and was much appreciated as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Watkins from Hummelstown, PA United States  
This framed Desiderata was a gift for our grandson.  He loved it.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Gallerani from Norwood, MA United States  
The Desiderata framed print was everything I expected and more. Very nice presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 DESIDERATA June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Bowman from Waterford, MI United States  
Purchased this beautiful piece of art work in rememberance of a close friend that past away. This piece of poetry was his favorite and spoke words of the person that he was. Thank you for making the healing process easier and the memories last a lifetime with your work

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Lampros from Sherwood, OR United States  
My shopping experiences have been outstanding. No problems at all. However I have shipped 3 prints to other people. I have not received a print myself. Thank you for all you do. I have not seen the prints, but everyone was very happy with what they received. They were a hit. Just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Framed print. May 24, 2018
Reviewer: P. Garrett from MD United States  
Have always lived according the words in Desiderata, and as my Grandson has just graduated from UNC I thought a classy framed copy would be perfect for his new living quarters and his new future as a young working man. I am happy to say he was very pleased to receive it and said he looks forward to reading it often.
You were on the ball and sent it out almost immediately. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Gift Purchase April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Sterling from Ocala, FL United States  
I needed a  framed Desiderata poem for a dear friend's 40 th Birthday gift & talked to Sherrie by phone.
I wasn't sure I could get it before we had to leave home, but, I shouldn't have worried.
From California to Florida, ordered on a Thursday & was here by Monday, well packaged & beautiful! Thanks Sherrie!
,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items