Return to

Desiderata Poem 8x10 print


Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product and service! Very easy to navigate website, place order, and item received quickly and easily. Would definitely use again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gorgeous! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Quigley from Lakewood, CO United States  
The prints are much prettier in person! Will be ordering more prints from this website!



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Graceful and Elegant Workmanship March 27, 2017
Reviewer: S C Eccleston from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This poem and the craftsmanship of detail and quality give such a positive energy to my living room!  I love it and hope that whoever comes into my home can feel that energy and the positive influence of our Creator.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Posters March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Logan from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I bought two posters, and the graphics are wonderful, the colors vibrant.

Just what I wanted.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gorgeous print suitable for framing February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Linda S. from Lebanon, PA United States  
I purchased this print as a gift, as I specifically wanted the "Desiderata" poem in a format suitable for framing.  The calligraphy and colors are gorgeous; it is simple yet beautiful.  I'm VERY thrilled with my purchase.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
desiderata poem February 15, 2017
Reviewer: sandra mcnay  
I have had this poem on my wall since the early 70's. I read it several times a day. I find it very soothing, especially in today's times. I had to leave my old one behind, and that is why I ordered yours. It arrived in fine shape and is just beautiful. Thank you for your talent. Will again be reading it all the time. Retired now so I will have a lot more time to do so.  ðŸ’œ

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful February 6, 2017
Reviewer: KATHLEEN BENTLEY from NORTH DARTMOUTH, MA United States  
Quality product - quick too- found a beautiful frame with mat

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Professionally done November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Diane R. from Orland Park, IL United States  
This print is beautiful and the matting suits it perfectly.  Thank you for such a professional job!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 8x10 print November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, OH United States  
The recipient was pleased as punch with the Poem!
My first-time experience w/ Ink Monkey, was no Monkey business! Sherrie was a delight to speak to, and very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Eileen Ferguson from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I ordered this and had it sent to a friend, so I didn't actually see the item.  I've always been inspired by the Desiderata and thought it would bring some joy to my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items