Return to

Desiderata Poem 8x10 print


Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 8x10 print June 1, 2019
Reviewer: David Merrill from Union, NH United States  
Bought this very attractive 8x10 matted print for our Daughter's Birthday.Found a perfect frame at Savers.She loves it and it's hanging on her kitchen wall.Thanks to prompt delivery it arrived in time for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good quality and fast! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from De Land, IL  
The poem arrived faster than I expected and it was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Traynor from Dundas, ON Canada  
The Desiderata prints are absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way.  Wonderful quality.  Careful packaging.  I am so pleased to be giving these as gifts to my two great-nieces.  Thank you, Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata with a twist January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Debra from Columbus, OH United States  
I asked the artist to send a slight variation of the Desiderata poem (I wanted it to be a scroll rather than a matted print). Sherrie worked with me and sent me exactly what I envisioned!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Laura  
This is the most beautiful version of this poem that I have ever seen. The mat is beautiful as well. It is an excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Speedy delivery! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bea from Willowbrook, IL United States  
My beautifully matted calligraphy prints arrived well packaged and delivered faster than I ever imagined!  Thank you!   I look forward to purchasing more items for gifts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata poem December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Teri Murphy from Tamworth , ON Canada  
Very quick shipping! So beautiful! Colors are true to what was shown. On a recent trip to Ireland with my sister, the driver read this to us.
I had grown up with this on my bedroom wall. So excited to give as gifts this Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 8x10 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Spagnola from Glendale, CA United States  
I have been looking for this for 50 years. Used to read this everyday because it gave me a feeling of peace. Didn't know name of author until watching Jeopardy and immediately googled Erhmann. That got me to you. It is beautiful and I am so glad to be able to read and ponder it again. --Sherry

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items