Return to

Desiderata Poem 8x10 print


Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Thank you :) October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There was so much care put into the shipping.  Very much appreciated.  The poem is lovely.  I will cherish for years to come.  Desiderata has influenced my life in many ways, thank you for giving it a beautiful display ❣❣❣

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Gift item September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DECATUR, IL United States  
Appeared nice on line and received looks great! This is for a gift and will certainly impress. It was packed well and shipped quickly. Thanks for helping with my gift giving.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kissimmee, FL United States  
We purchased the Desiderata Poem in purple trim and it's a perfect addition to our wall It was easy to order and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Cannon from Aurora, CO United States  
The print came very quickly and was packaged quite well to avoid damage with USPS.  The only thing is the back part of the print and matting is quite thick - too thick to allow me to put it in a glass-fronted frame and have the back stand fit to seal securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Product February 16, 2021
Reviewer: A very happy customer from SF Bay Area California  
The poem I ordered was beautifully made, carefully packaged, and quickly shipped. The calligraphy was a perfect fit for the poem. I highly recommended the site, and will ordering another document for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Stasny from Downingtown, PA United States  
Sherrie, My prints are perfect! I will be calling you within a week to order a couple more! Thankyou for your beautiful work! Sincerely, Sue Stasny

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Nisewonger from Atmore , AL United States  
I have loved this poem since I was a teenager many years ago in the ‘70’s. This was beautifully printed and matted and was shipped very well protected. It was a great purchase and I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Braden More from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I just got it today, and it’s really lovely. I’m sure my mom will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product packaged perfectly so all merchandise  was protected and delivered on time at my door

Thank you
Thank you
THANK YOU

HAPPY Holidays to you all!!! Great Product
Great Service 5 shining STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Art November 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Youngblood from Baker, FL United States  
The poem has brought me inspiration and 'peace for decades.  Many years ago, I had a friend (calligrapher) do one for me and I have it 'hanging where I see it everyday.   So, I decided to give this 8x10 to a niece so she could put it above her desk at work. Your work is beautiful. She should really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items