Return to

Desiderata Poem 8x10 print


Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


 
 
Good quality and fast! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from De Land, IL  
The poem arrived faster than I expected and it was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Traynor from Dundas, ON Canada  
The Desiderata prints are absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way.  Wonderful quality.  Careful packaging.  I am so pleased to be giving these as gifts to my two great-nieces.  Thank you, Sherrie!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata with a twist January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Debra from Columbus, OH United States  
I asked the artist to send a slight variation of the Desiderata poem (I wanted it to be a scroll rather than a matted print). Sherrie worked with me and sent me exactly what I envisioned!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Laura  
This is the most beautiful version of this poem that I have ever seen. The mat is beautiful as well. It is an excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Speedy delivery! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bea from Willowbrook, IL United States  
My beautifully matted calligraphy prints arrived well packaged and delivered faster than I ever imagined!  Thank you!   I look forward to purchasing more items for gifts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata poem December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Teri Murphy from Tamworth , ON Canada  
Very quick shipping! So beautiful! Colors are true to what was shown. On a recent trip to Ireland with my sister, the driver read this to us.
I had grown up with this on my bedroom wall. So excited to give as gifts this Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 8x10 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Spagnola from Glendale, CA United States  
I have been looking for this for 50 years. Used to read this everyday because it gave me a feeling of peace. Didn't know name of author until watching Jeopardy and immediately googled Erhmann. That got me to you. It is beautiful and I am so glad to be able to read and ponder it again. --Sherry

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Pleased August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Broad from East Ballina, NSW Australia  
I was very pleased with the print.
Your calligraphy is very tasteful.
I grew up with the poem as my mother was as a yoga teacher and used to use it often in her classes -- when it wasn’t cool to do yoga or eat kale!
It is a small memory as both my parents are turning 75 this year.
Much regard from East Ballina, Australia.
Jo

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sam from IL United States  
Purchased as a graduation gift, and it is lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items