Return to

Desiderata Poem framed 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
DESIDERATA December 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Arnold from Katy, TX United States  
I purchased the framed poem as a Christmas gift for a friend and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Renditions of significant documents September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Forrer from Lebanon, OH United States  
I wrote another review a short time ago, but I have more to say.

l have purchased Sherrie's work for several years.  Each time I place an order, I have high expectations and have never been disappointed in any way. Each time one arrives, it is like Christmas.  

I imagine I have purchased at least dozen of the Desiderata.  We give them to our children, our grandchildren when they graduate from College and the friends we hold in especially high regard.  We have also given  "IF" (for boys) or "IF FOR GIRLS".  They reflect our values far better than can we.  They are part of the legacy we hope to leave.  I now have in "inventory", one "Desiderata" and one "IF".  

They are never inappropriate.  Their quality is so obvious, they immediately, upon opening, convey our high esteem and love for the recipients.  Giving these extraordinarily high quality as gifts is one of the greatest pleasures I have ever had.

As you may have discerned, I highly recommend Sherrie's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love it May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Allison from Moorestown, NJ United States  
This is a Mother’s Day gift I bought for myself and it’s lovely frame allow me to hang it right up. I liked all the personalized choices to make it my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Resource October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Sam Forrer from  
Inkmonkey serves as my source for a beautifully framed and crafted Desiderata.  I send this to persons who are of high character with whom I have become acquainted.  We have sent this to our children.   We make this a gift for each of our grandchildren as they graduate from college.  We have it prominently displayed in our house to get a bit of a pick-up from time to time.  It may seem a bit expensive, but I have found it to be ideal to give to those I respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Quality September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Independence, KS United States  
Its message is universal and greatly appreciated by those to whom we have gifted the Desiderata.  The framing is exquisite.  It exudes quality; i.e., its more than just a gift.  It is a gift, though not inexpensive, that communicates a valued relationship or a valued chance conversation as well as does the content.  We have given this to a number of people, with whom we are not close friends but value their acquaintance and the value you place in their contribution to it.  It is classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata poem framed 8x10 March 8, 2016
Reviewer: William Redman from BURLINGTON, ON Canada  
Thank you so much for the beautiful artwork. The words means so much to my family and I. You are a very talented artist and I thank you for your hard work and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Georgia Barton from Tempe, AZ United States  
I have purchased the Desiderata print for several of my special people at significant times in their lives. This gift is for a dear friend who will be graduating from law school. The poem is a testament and powerful support for living ones' life with purpose. I have not been disappointed by the quality and beauty of any of the prints I have purchased. Thank you for your commitment to your craft and art.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata with Roses - 8x10" framed April 30, 2014
Reviewer: James M. Adams from Mt Ida, AR United States  
It was a perfect gift to my granddaughter's graduation gift.  Very masterfully done.  I would recommend her work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
A gift February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my mother.  The Desiderata is her favorite poem. I received the gift swiftly and am so excited to give it to her on Mothers day. Unfortunately I am a bit early and this will take some patience. It is a beautiful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Shupe from Frisco, TX United States  
I received the framed Desiderata poem and it is just beautiful. I will treasure this and will put it in a viewable area in my home.


Was this review helpful to you?