Return to

Desiderata Poem 11x14 print


Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great print! October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata poem September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rose from Elysburg, PA United States  
Beautiful poem written in beautiful calligraphy and surrounded by lovely artwork. Exquisite!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem July 15, 2021
Reviewer: KEW from Lakewood, OH United States  
The wine colored mat, calligraphy, and artwork are lovely. Thank you for the beautiful quality and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata 11x14 Matted Print July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Cassarly from Altoona, PA United States  
Dear Sherrie,
I was very pleased with both your fine product and your quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata print February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Lemke from Greer, SC United States  
The print arrived in perfect shape less than a week after ordering. All work and materials are of the highest quality. I will order from Sherrie again since I can no longer do my own calligraphy due to age limitations. I was very well pleased and thankful for her work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Disiderata Poem 11x14 print September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Neil Hansen from Anthem, AZ United States  
Sheri,
I think as near as I can tell; I have purchased at least 14 of your prints over the last 4 or 5 years.  I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and your professionalism.  It's All Good, Thank You.
Namaste
Neil Hansen

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kylee Davis from Renton, WA United States  
My friend had told me about this poem and how she wanted this print from this designer. It was beautiful and came right when it was supposed to. Thanks for making the perfect bday gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem (Print) May 26, 2020
Reviewer: JL from Holliston, MA United States  
Hi Sherrie.  I received my print of Desiderata today.  Thank you so very much.  It's lovely!  I have always loved this poem and wanted to replace a poster I lost in a move years ago.  How fortuitous to have come across it on your website!  Your work is beautiful and I look forward to displaying it in my home.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn from Portland, OR United States  
Beautiful.  I've always loved this message.  I was so pleased to find it so nicely written!  And now that I have it, even better.  The craftsmanship is superb. Such quality and care went into even the packaging!  I'm honored to have it, and put it in the perfect place!   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
Was looking for the perfect version of this on Google. Found one that was close. I took a chance and contacted the artist-Sherrie Lovler. Ms Lovler was very willing to hear about my sister's dream and how she could customize what my sister wanted. She was nothing but kind and managed to make something that my sister is "super happy" with.
Thank you SO MUCH Ms Lovler!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items