Return to

Desiderata Poem 11x14 print


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
1 of 5 Not recieved and cost fortune May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Val Harris from Blackpool , England United Kingdom  
Not yet recieved my package and am being charged 14pounds and 35pence before it is delivered its a custom charge but after already paying more for p and p than item is being sold i have to tell you im very unhappy. Your poem looked beautiful but with all the extra money its cost and not even arrived yet im afraid i will never order from yourselves again nor anyone i know.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn from Portland, OR United States  
Beautiful.  I've always loved this message.  I was so pleased to find it so nicely written!  And now that I have it, even better.  The craftsmanship is superb. Such quality and care went into even the packaging!  I'm honored to have it, and put it in the perfect place!   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth  
Was looking for the perfect version of this on Google. Found one that was close. I took a chance and contacted the artist-Sherrie Lovler. Ms Lovler was very willing to hear about my sister's dream and how she could customize what my sister wanted. She was nothing but kind and managed to make something that my sister is "super happy" with.
Thank you SO MUCH Ms Lovler!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Oak Bluff , MA United States  
It’s  a wonderful design and glad to gift it to my new granddaughter who’s 7 months old. Her first Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Quality Product January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Lindenheim from Valencia, CA United States  
Product met expectations- - love it.  Purchase process was easy.   Print was packaged appropriately, arrived as promised, in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem beautifully done December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Roby from Duluth, MN United States  
Quality work, fast shipping, reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Seeley from Huntingtown, MD United States  
This piece is absolutely beautiful in person!  Amazing!!  Service was fantastic....easy and very fast!  Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Poem 11x14 print December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Maxwell from Salina, KS United States  
I was so impressed by how promptly the poem was shipped. It was in perfect shape when I got it in the mail. My daughter received it as a Christmas gift, and she just loved it! Thank you for a very enjoyable purchase from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata Print October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sonja Tweit from Lacombe, AB Canada  
Thanks for your prompt shipment with my second order for the above document. The quality of work is excellent -- had the first one framed and gave as a wedding present -- they were very impressed. Ordered a couple of more copies for my adult children (they expressed an interest in one when they saw the first one I had purchased).  Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bless you, Sherrie Part II... September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from Cornwall, PE Canada  
Same as 'Desiderata print 8x10' review.
Truly beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items