Return to

Desiderata Poem 11x14 print


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Quality Product January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Lindenheim from Valencia, CA United States  
Product met expectations- - love it.  Purchase process was easy.   Print was packaged appropriately, arrived as promised, in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem beautifully done December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Roby from Duluth, MN United States  
Quality work, fast shipping, reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Seeley from Huntingtown, MD United States  
This piece is absolutely beautiful in person!  Amazing!!  Service was fantastic....easy and very fast!  Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem 11x14 print December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Maxwell from Salina, KS United States  
I was so impressed by how promptly the poem was shipped. It was in perfect shape when I got it in the mail. My daughter received it as a Christmas gift, and she just loved it! Thank you for a very enjoyable purchase from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Print October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sonja Tweit from Lacombe, AB Canada  
Thanks for your prompt shipment with my second order for the above document. The quality of work is excellent -- had the first one framed and gave as a wedding present -- they were very impressed. Ordered a couple of more copies for my adult children (they expressed an interest in one when they saw the first one I had purchased).  Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bless you, Sherrie Part II... September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brett from Cornwall, PE Canada  
Same as 'Desiderata print 8x10' review.
Truly beautiful work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful calligraphy May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Susan from Durham, NC United States  
This is a beautiful poem and the artist made it more beautiful using her artistic talents in calligraphy and inserting roses throughout. It looks wonderful, framed and hung on a wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata Poem- Matted February 24, 2015
Reviewer: LEILANI ROBINSON from CONCORD, CA United States  
This is the third purchase of this product that I have made.  The other two were gifts. This was for myself.
Beautiful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata - 11x14" single mat, burgundy roses July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ronda Cheatham from Atlanta, GA United States  
Just beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is turning 19. This poem was such a big part of my high school experience and she has begun to take interest in thoughtful, reflective things so I know she will love it. Your artwork is beautiful. The shipping was timely and very carefully packaged. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Desiderata poem 11x14 single mat June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Georgia Fowles from Berea, OH United States  
Erin loves hers, thinks the painting around it is awesome. She was quite impressed with the care in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items