Return to

Desiderata Poem 11x14 double mat


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Christine from SAMFORD, QLD Australia  
This is a completely beautiful piece of work, The poem is just enhanced by the artistic calligraphy work done.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful print May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
The print and matting were gorgeous. They will be a welcome addition to my carefully curated wall decor!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 The BEST! February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've bought dozens and dozens of this print for friends and family over the years.  It's as wonderful as it looks!  Sherrie is so great to work with too - a real nice bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Exquisitely Done! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Rogers from Wakefield, RI United States  
This is a wonderful piece to hang on my wall for inspiration.  Order shipped quickly and well packaged for fragility.  Caligraphy is a lost art and this is fine work.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Gift! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lauren H from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I've always struggled to find gift for my dearest friend who seems to always have everything.  Desiderata has always had special meaning to him and being able to commemorate that in a work of art put the extra touch needed for a very special day.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Park Hall, MD United States  
Beautiful!  High quality and excellent packaging.  It will make a wonderful wedding gift for my son and his fiance'.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Flawless May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Pam Shaw from Delta, BC Canada  
Beautiful print, promptly delivered in careful safe packaging. Thanks, Sherrie.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata 11 x 14 double mat March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tania S. from Vincennes, IN United States  
Years ago neighbors gave me a copy of this poem.  I lost it in a house fire several years ago and after having gone through some more life changes this year, I thought of those encouraging words and decided to order a print...very pleased to have it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous print! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica D from New Hampshire, United States  
So happy with my purchase!  The colors and the lettering are exactly what I was looking for.  I can't wait to hang it in my bedroom.  Very happy with the shipping and the packaging! Thanks so much to the Ink Monkey Press!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Desiderata July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from Canada  
I received my package today and it is beautiful. I bought this for my grand daughter, to put in her bedroom. She is still very young, but if I were to give her advice, these are the words I would tell her to live by.

I am so happy with my purchase. Again, it is just beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?