Return to

If by Kipling poem 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 As Advertised, Lovely Print and Fast Delivery May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Gurney from New York, NY United States  
I am pleased with the product which came quickly, and was exactly as advertised, a lovely framed poem in the size and color I picked.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bought 4 Prints April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy from Haneytown, NB Canada  
I have long cherished the wisdom found in Desiderata (Max Ehrmann) and If (Rudyard Kipling). For years I have ruminated on having copies to display in my home, and to share their words with some special people in my life. After putting it off for years, I found Sherrie made them both so beautiful and so affordable, that I finally ordered enough copies to do both. Such prompt and efficient service; they arrived packaged with care, and are now an aesthetic and meaningful addition to my home decor - as well as ready to be gifted, as they are even nicer than they looked online. Thank you so much Sherrie, I will patronize your work again in the future! Take care in these challenging times, best regards!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Gulinello from Goffstown, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hanson from Kannapolis, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "If" by Rudyard Kipling. April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This poem basically exemplifies my  husband's mantra. We have been delighted to find the poem so beautifully scripted. We have purchased them for grandchildren's Confirmation and for a University Graduation gift.
Your work is beautiful, Sherrie, and we were so glad to purchase from you directly.

Sincerely, Anne

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 IF Print,..... Beautiful! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy LaMont from Brockton, MA United States  
Exceptional customer service! Fast shipping as well. Sherrie has a great sense of attention to detail and helped make my order to be the very special gift to give as intended! I ended up ordering two of each print because they looked so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "IF" by Rudyard Kipling June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I ordered this poem for my mother, who is 102 years, to give to her great grandson as a high school graduation gift.  I have framed it and will present it to him tomorrow.  I hope he will read the poem often and live by the words therein.  
The print you sent is beautifully done in calligraphy, with a nice mat.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 If by Kipling December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Edna Crossley from Tooele, UT United States  
Thank you for my order. It was fast. I like the  poems. I am sure my grandkids will enjoy them. Poetry adds so much to our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 If November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Posner from Memphis, TN United States  
Beautifully done. These are to be gifts to my graduating senior voice students.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 The Perfect "If" November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Slater from St Charles, IL United States  
I searched for the perfect Rudyard Kipling "If" and found it. Shipped promptly, well packaged, work itself is beautiful, the matting is really nice (although I thought one would be grey but is really off-white) and the price point was real bargain. I will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?