Return to

If by Kipling poem 8x10


Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend This Artist and Business November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Holmes from Key West, FL United States  
We sent for 2 copies of Desiderata and 1 of "IF" by Kipling.
Sherrie was so pleasant to deal with as we had some computer issues on our end.
Our matted prints arrived promptly and are truly beautiful. We are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 As Advertised, Lovely Print and Fast Delivery May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Gurney from New York, NY United States  
I am pleased with the product which came quickly, and was exactly as advertised, a lovely framed poem in the size and color I picked.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bought 4 Prints April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy from Haneytown, NB Canada  
I have long cherished the wisdom found in Desiderata (Max Ehrmann) and If (Rudyard Kipling). For years I have ruminated on having copies to display in my home, and to share their words with some special people in my life. After putting it off for years, I found Sherrie made them both so beautiful and so affordable, that I finally ordered enough copies to do both. Such prompt and efficient service; they arrived packaged with care, and are now an aesthetic and meaningful addition to my home decor - as well as ready to be gifted, as they are even nicer than they looked online. Thank you so much Sherrie, I will patronize your work again in the future! Take care in these challenging times, best regards!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Gulinello from Goffstown, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hanson from Kannapolis, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "If" by Rudyard Kipling. April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This poem basically exemplifies my  husband's mantra. We have been delighted to find the poem so beautifully scripted. We have purchased them for grandchildren's Confirmation and for a University Graduation gift.
Your work is beautiful, Sherrie, and we were so glad to purchase from you directly.

Sincerely, Anne

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 IF Print,..... Beautiful! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy LaMont from Brockton, MA United States  
Exceptional customer service! Fast shipping as well. Sherrie has a great sense of attention to detail and helped make my order to be the very special gift to give as intended! I ended up ordering two of each print because they looked so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 "IF" by Rudyard Kipling June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I ordered this poem for my mother, who is 102 years, to give to her great grandson as a high school graduation gift.  I have framed it and will present it to him tomorrow.  I hope he will read the poem often and live by the words therein.  
The print you sent is beautifully done in calligraphy, with a nice mat.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 If by Kipling December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Edna Crossley from Tooele, UT United States  
Thank you for my order. It was fast. I like the  poems. I am sure my grandkids will enjoy them. Poetry adds so much to our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 If November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Posner from Memphis, TN United States  
Beautifully done. These are to be gifts to my graduating senior voice students.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items